Online Booking Camelia & Magnolia Special

The early spring on the Southern side of the Alps lets the flowers bloom in a way that is unique - while the rest of Switzerland is still in hibernation. It will dazzle your senses - pure "Flower Power". With the largest camelia- and magnolia exhibition of Europe right next to our hotel you are at the right place!

Minimum 2 nights between Sunday and Friday in a newly renovated COMFORT room DELUXE , including: Welcome cocktail, rich breakfast buffet, dinner, 1 x vespa rental including helmets.

COMFORT room DELUXE: Room with 2 boxspring beds and a double couch (bed), floor heating, rain shower/toilet, hair-dryer, refrigerator, microwave, Nespresso coffee machine, table/secretary, big TV (65 inch), playful LED lights, telephone, mini-safe, balcony or garden terrace with sun loungers, free parking and Wi-Fi. Room size 33 m².

All room rates include free use of our entire infrastructure: 1 large swimming pool 15x5m and 55-135 cm depth, heated to min. 28 ° C, 1 spring water pool 15x5m with stairs to 145 cm depth and a 30 cm deep baby pool, also heated to 28 ° C.

Free outdoor sauna, fitness room for single use, free 18 hole mini golf course incl. racket and ball, bowling green, 2 table tennis tables, volleyball net, mini zoo with free donkey feeding at 10:00 o'clock, Indian tipi / sheriff hut, outdoor playground, 2 children play rooms with daylight, covered trampoline and bouncy castle as well as a garden chess.

Free transfer upon arrival and departure from/to Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino or San Nazzaro train station (reservation the day before).

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE DATE


Calendar is loading...
- available
20
- fully booked
20
- part. reserved
20
- part. booked

NUMBER OF PERSONS (Max. 2 adults and 2 children)


Adults:
Children 0-5:
Children 6-13:

Baby cot:  Yes No CHF 10.00 per night.

VIP Package:

 Yes No CHF 89.00. All you need for your most precious days of the year! Details

Lake view on request

Yes No  CHF 20.00 per night. If the requested room with lake view is available, we will confirm this by separate e-mail. Payment of supplement upon arrival.

Total: CHF 0.00


...
Total of your stay incl. welcome cocktail, rich breakfast buffet, dinner, 1 x vespa rental including helmets, VAT and use of entire infrastructure with heated swimming pool (min. 82°F) and outdoor sauna, excl. tourism and promotion tax of CHF 4.60 per person per night.

Title:


First name *


Last name *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* required field

Message field:


How did you find out about us:



Winter season: Please find our winter offers on the following page Winter in Ticino:

captcha

If you press the button "book now" you will be requested to select one of our 3 payment options.

Online Booking Kamelien & Magnolien

Der bereits frühe Tessiner Frühling südlich der Alpen beschert uns jedes Jahr ab Mitte März ein Blütenzauber, der seinesgleichen noch sucht. Ein Fest der Sinne - "Flower Power" pur. Mit der grössten Magnolien- und Kamelienaustellung Europas gleich neben unserem Hotel sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig!

Minimum 2 Übernachtungen zwischen Sonntag und Freitag im neu renovierten COMFORT Zimmer DELUXE inklusiv: Willkommensgetränk, reichhaltiges Tessiner Gusto Frühstücksbuffet, Abendessen und 1 x Vespa Ausleihe für ca. 4 Std. mit Helm.

COMFORT Zimmer DELUXE: Wohnbereich mit 2 Boxspring-Betten und einem Doppel-(Schlaf)Sofa, Bodenheizung, Regenwald-Dusche/WC, Fön, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Tisch/Sekretär, grosser Fernseher (65 Zoll), verspielte LED Beleuchtung, Telefon, Mini-Safe, Balkon oder Gartensitzplatz mit Liegestühlen, gratis Parkplatz und WiFi. Wohnfläche 33 m².

Zimmerpreis beinhaltet freie Benützung unserer gesamten Infrastruktur: 1 grosses Schwimmbad 15x5m und 55-135 cm Tiefe, beheizt auf min. 28°C, 1 Quellwasser Pool 15x5m mit Treppe auf 145 cm Tiefe sowie ein 30 cm tiefes Babypool, ebenfalls beheizt auf 28°C.

Gratis Outdoor Sauna, Fitnessraum zur Einzelbenutzung, gratis 18 Loch Minigolfplatz inkl. Schläger und Ball, Bocciabahn, 2 Tischtennisplatten, Volleyballnetz, Mini-Zoo mit gratis Eselfütterung um 10:00 Uhr, Indianer Tipi/Sheriff Hütte, Outdoor-Spielplatz, 2 Kinderspielzimmer mit Tageslicht, gedecktes Trampolin und Hüpfburg und Gartenschach.

Gratis Transfer bei An- und Abreise Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino oder San Nazzaro (Anmeldung am Vortag).

ANREISE- UND ABREISEDATUM


Kalender wird geladen...
- Verfügbar
20
- Ausgebucht
20
- Vorgemerkt
20
- Zum Teil ausgebucht

ANZAHL PERSONEN (Max. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder)


Erwachsene:
Kinder 0-5:
Kinder 6-13:


Kinderbettchen:  Ja Nein CHF 10.00 pro Nacht.

VIP Package:

 Ja Nein CHF 89.00. Alles bereit für Ihre schönsten Tage im Jahr! Details

Anfrage für garantierte Seesicht

Ja Nein  CHF 20.00 pro Nacht. Dies wird Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit mit separatem E-Mail bestätigt. Zahlung des Aufpreises vor Ort.

Total: CHF 0.00


... für ... Nacht/Nächte.
Gesamttotal unserer Leistung im Comfort Zimmer Deluxe inkl: Willkommensgetränk, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und Abendessen, 1 x Vespa Ausleihe für ca. 4 Std., freie Benützung der gesamten Infrastruktur mit geheiztem Pool mind. 28°C, Outdoor Sauna und MwSt., exkl. Kur- und Promotionstaxen CHF 4.60 p.P.p.N.

Anrede:


Vorname *


Nachname *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Pflichfeld

Bemerkung des Gastes:


Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden:



Wintersaison: Beachten Sie bitte unser Winterhotelangebot unter Winter im Tessin:

captcha

Wenn Sie "reservieren" drücken werden Sie anschliessend zur Auswahl einer unserer drei Zahlungsmöglichkeiten aufgefordert (1. Zahlung vor Ort 2. per Banküberweisung 3. per Kreditkarte/Paypal.)