Online booking MTB special

The Hotel La Campagnola is the ideal starting point for countless mountain bike tours in beautiful Ticino. As a biker-friendly hotel, we also offer the perfect setting to make your bike holiday a success - be it pure relaxation at the heated pool or a sports massage, the culinary experience on the panoramic terrace in the evening or the biker infrastructure with tools, washing area, transfer service to downhill trails or the possibility to rent 2019 model e-bikes with Bosch CX engines (6) - we are ready for you!

Rental of E-MTB "Fully"


Are you looking for a relaxed "cruise experience" or rather the extraordinary? Be it a leisurely drive to Locarno or Ascona with a tast of some local ice-cream, a sporty short trip to Alpe di Neggia or the absolute, 1800 meters adrenaline kick from Monte Tamaro! Everything is possible with our Mountain Bike offer!

Link to MTB Trail: Downhill Single Carbon Trail - Alpe di Neggia - Magadino


You drive with the turbo battery to Alpe di Neggia, or let us shuttle you up(including bike transport) to the extremely demanding and very diverse MTB single trail (S3 with S4 passages) with about 1100 vertical meters. Down at the lake in Magadino, drive back to the hotel ... or we'll shuttle you up again! And if you feel like continuing into the other direction from Alpe di Neggia, ride via Indemini to Maccagno and then along Lake Maggiore back to Vairano.

Link to MTB Trail: Rivera - Monte Tamaro - Lago or Sottoceneri


You drive with the turbo battery to Rivera, or let us shuttle you up (including bike transport). From Rivera the MTB Trail leads up to the Monte Tamaro (total approx. 1800 meters in altitude). Then you go downhill (S2, S3 with S4 passages), again towards Lake Maggiore, or drive the trail towards Sottoceneri and around the Paillone direction Dirinella. A fantastic experience where every biker gets his money's worth! Map of the Trail Tamaro with access to Alpe di Neggia

Link to MTB Trail: Tenero - Locarno - Ascona


A leisurely drive around the swiss tip of the Lago Maggiore to Locarno and Ascona! A stroll along the "Lungolago", a fresh ice-cream and then, back again - without any effort - to Vairano

Link to MTB Trail: Locarno - Orselina - Cardada


Another beautiful bike route on Cardada, from where you look across the lake and over to Vairano! A simply fantastic view!

After an unforgettable MTB day, enjoy the heated pool, relax in our free outdoor sauna or benefit from a soothing massage. The evening atmosphere including dinner with friends and our daily theme buffet and various live music events as well as a cool drink will round off your day. Event Calendar!

Trail Alpe di Neggia to Magadino Gambarongo

Offer for mountain bikers

(with own bike or with electric MTB Fully rental)

Overnight in a 3-6 bed apartment for min. 3 - max. 6 adults , including: welcome drink, rich Ticino flavor breakfast buffet and dinner .

Comfort MTB apartment (44m²) with a total of 4 beds and 2 sofa beds, divided into living area and bedroom, with large fridge, microwave, coffee maker, table, flat screen TV, telephone, mini safe, balcony or patio with deckchairs, parking and free Wi-Fi. Living area 44 m².

All room rates include free use of our entire infrastructure: 1 large swimming pool 15x5m and 55-135 cm depth, heated to min. 28°C, 1 spring water pool 15x5m with stairs to 145 cm depth and a 30 cm deep baby pool, also heated to 28°C.

Free outdoor sauna, fitness room for single use, free 18 hole mini golf course incl. racket and ball, bowling green, 2 table tennis tables, volleyball net, mini zoo with free donkey feeding at 10:00 o'clock, Indian tipi / sheriff hut, outdoor playground, 2 children play rooms with daylight, covered trampoline and bouncy castle as well as a garden chess.

Free transfer upon arrival and departure from/to Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino or San Nazzaro train station (reservation the day before).

For Mountain Bikers:
Electric mountain bikes with Bosch CX engine and full suspension rear and front, knob adjustable saddle, pump, covered MTB parking, tour suggestions, shuttle service, tools (metric/inch), air compressor, bike cleaning station, bike buck, chain oil, etc.

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE DATE


Calendar is loading...
- available
25
- fully booked
25
- part. reserved
25
- part. booked

NUMBER OF PEOPLE (Min 3 max 6 adults)


Adults:

Please enter your coupon code here:


Total: CHF 0.00


... for ... night/nights.

Total TOTAL of our service including dinner, Ticino Gusto Breakfast and free use of the entire infrastructure with heated pool at least 28 ° C, outdoor sauna and VAT, excl. Spa and doctor's fees CHF 4.60 pPpN
Salutation:


Firstname *


Last Name *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Pflichfeld

Guest's Comment:


How did you hear about us:



E-bike Bosch CX rental Fully with full suspension:



MTB Renegade with electric motor Bosch CX

Request for E-MTB Rental:


Yes No  CHF 28.00 for hotel guests for 4 hours. This will be confirmed to you upon availability by separate e-mail. Payment at the hotel.

Adults:

Request rental date/ time set:


Request for Shuttle Service to Alpe di Neggia directly to Single MTB Track:

Yes No  CHF 10.00 per person per trip including transport MTB - This will be Confirmed upon availability by separate email. Payment on the spot.

Request for shuttle service to Rivera for promotion to the Single MTB 2003 World Cup Track:

Yes No  CHF 20.00 per person per trip, including transport MTB - This will be confirmed to you upon availability by separate email. Payment at the hotel.

Other tours with transfer and bike guides can be reserved directly with us. Ask the front desk directly.

Winter season: Please see our winter hotel offer at Winter in Ticino

captcha

If you press "reserve" you will be asked to choose one of our three payment options (1. payment on the spot 2. by bank transfer 3. by credit card/ Paypal.

Online booking Mountain Bike Special

Das Hotel La Campagnola ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Mountainbike Touren im wunderschönen Tessin. Als Biker-Freundliches Hotel bieten wir zudem den optimalen Rahmen, Ihre Bike-Ferien zum Erfolg werden zu lassen - sei es die Erholung pur am beheizten Pool oder bei einer Sportmassage, das kulinarische Erlebnis auf der Panoramaterrasse am Abend oder die Biker-Infrastruktur mit Werkzeug, Waschplatz, Transfer-Service zu Downhill-Trails oder die Möglichkeit, 2018 Modelle E-Bikes mit Bosch CX Motoren zu mieten (6) - Wir sind bereit für Sie!

Miete von E-MTB "Fully"


Sehnen Sie sich eher nach einem entspannten "Cruise-Erlebnis" oder suchen Sie eher das Aussergewöhnliche? Sei es eine gemütliche Fahrt bis nach Locarno oder Ascona zum Gelateria-Besuch, ein sportlicher Kurztripp nach Alpe di Neggia oder der absolute, 1800 Höhenmeter Adrenalin-Kick vom Monte Tamaro! Mit unseren Mountain E-Bikes ist ab sofort alles möglich!

Link zu MTB Trail: Downhill Single Carbon Trail - Alpe di Neggia - Magadino


Sie fahren mit der Turbo-Batterie nach Alpe di Neggia, oder lassen sich von uns hochfahren (inkl. Bike-Transport), um sich anschliessend den äusserst anspruchsvollen und sehr diversen MTB Single Trail (S3 mit S4 passagen) mit ca. 1100 Höhenmeter "zur Brust" zu nehmen. In Magadino angekommen fahren Sie zurück zum Hotel... oder wir fahren Sie nochmals hoch! Und wer Lust hat fährt einfach von von Alpe di Neggia weiter über Indemini nach Maccagno und anschliessend am Lago Maggiore entlang wieder zurück nach Vairano.

Link zu MTB Trail: Rivera - Monte Tamaro - Lago oder Sottoceneri


Sie fahren mit der Turbo-Batterie nach Rivera, oder lassen sich von uns hochfahren (inkl. Bike-Transport). Von Rivera aus führt der MTB Trail bis hinauf zum Monte Tamaro (Total ca. 1800 Höhenmeter). Anschliessend gehen Sie downhill (S2, S3 mit S4 passagen), wieder Richtung Lago Maggiore, oder fahren den Trail Richtung Sottoceneri und um den Paillone wieder Richtung Dirinella. Ein fantastisches Erlebnis, wo jeder Biker auf seine Kosten kommt! Karte vom Trail Tamaro mit Anschluss nach Alpe di Neggia

Link zu MTB Trail: Tenero - Locarno - Ascona


Eine gemütliche Fahrt um das CH-Seebecken des Lago Maggiore bis nach Locarno und Ascona! Einen Spaziergang entlang des Lungolago, ein feines Gelato und anschliessend wieder zurück - ganz ohne Mühe bis wieder hinauf nach Vairano

Link zu MTB Trail: Locarno - Orselina - Cardada


Eine weitere, wunderschöne Bike-Route auf Cardada, von wo aus Sie über den See nach Vairano blicken! Einfach fantastische "Aussichten"!

Nach einem unvergesslichen MTB Tag geniessen Sie den beheizten Pool, entspannen sich in unserer gratis Outdoor-Sauna oder profitieren von einer wohltuenden Massage. Die Abendstimmung inkl. Abendessen mit Freunden am Themen-Büffet mit diversen Live Musik Events und einem kühlen Getränk wird deinen Tag abrunden. Eventkalender!

Trail Alpe di Neggia nach Magadino Gambarongo

Angebot für Mountain Biker

(mit eigenem Bike oder mit unseren Miet-Elektro MTB Fully)

Übernachtung im 3-6 Bett-Appartement für min. 3 - max. 6 Erwachsene, inklusiv: Willkommensgetränk, reichhaltiges Tessiner Gusto Frühstückbuffet, "all you can eat" Themen Buffet am Abend.

Comfort MTB Appartement (44m²) mit total 4 Betten und 2 Schlafsofas, aufgeteilt auf Wohnbereich und Schlafzimmer, mit grossem Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Tisch, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon, Minisafe, Balkon oder Gartensitzplatz mit Liegestühlen, Parkplatz und gratis Wi-Fi. Wohnfläche 44 m².

Für Mountain Biker:
Elektro Mountain Bikes mit Bosch CX Motor und Vollfederung Hinten und Vorne, per Knopf verstellbarer Sattel, Pumpe, Schläuche, Gedeckter Mountain Bike Parkplatz, Tourenvorschläge, Shuttle Service, Werkzeug (Metric/Zoll), Luftkompressor, Bike Putzstation, Bike Bock, Kettenöl etc.

ANREISE- UND ABREISEDATUM


Kalender wird geladen...
- Verfügbar
24
- Ausgebucht
24
- Vorgemerkt
24
- Zum Teil ausgebucht

ANZAHL PERSONEN (Min. 3 Max. 6 Erwachsene)


Erwachsene:

Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Coupon Code ein:


Total: CHF 0.00


... für ... Nacht/Nächte.

Gesamttotal unserer Leistung inklusive Abendessen Themenbuffet im Restaurant/Grotto, Tessiner Gusto Frühstück und freie Benützung der gesamten Infrastruktur mit beheiztem Pool mind. 28°C, Outdoor Sauna und MwSt., exkl. Kur- und Promotionstaxen CHF 4.60 p.P.p.N.

Anrede:


Vorname *


Nachname *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Pflichfeld

Bemerkung des Gastes:


Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden:



E-Bike Bosch CX rental Fully mit Vollfederung:



MTB Renegade mit Elektromotor Bosch CX

Anfrage für EMTB Rental:


Ja Nein  CHF 28.00 für Hotelgäste für 4 Stunden. Dies wird Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit mit separatem E-Mail bestätigt. Zahlung vor Ort.

Erwachsene:

Wunsch Mietdatum/Zeit festlegen:


Anfrage für Shuttle Service nach Alpe di Neggia direkt zum Single MTB Track:

Ja Nein  CHF 10.00 pro Person pro Fahrt inkl. Transport MTB - Dies wird Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit mit separatem E-Mail bestätigt. Zahlung vor Ort.

Anfrage für Shuttle Service nach Rivera zum Aufstieg für den Single MTB 2003 World Cup Track:

Ja Nein  CHF 20.00 pro Person pro Fahrt inkl. Transport MTB - Dies wird Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit mit separatem E-Mail bestätigt. Zahlung vor Ort.

Weitere Touren mit Transfer und Bike Guides können direkt bei uns Reserviert werden. Fragen Sie direkt die Rezeption.

Wintersaison: Beachten Sie bitte unser Winterhotelangebot unter Winter im Tessin:

captcha

Wenn Sie "reservieren" drücken werden Sie anschliessend zur Auswahl einer unserer drei Zahlungsmöglichkeiten aufgefordert (1. Zahlung vor Ort 2. per Banküberweisung 3. per Kreditkarte/Paypal.)