Online booking MTB special

The Hotel La Campagnola is the ideal starting point for countless mountain bike tours in beautiful Ticino. As a biker-friendly hotel, we also offer the perfect setting to make your bike holiday a success - be it pure relaxation at the heated pool or a sports massage, the culinary experience on the panoramic terrace in the evening or the biker infrastructure with tools, washing area, transfer service to downhill trails or the possibility to rent 2019 model e-bikes with Bosch CX engines (6) - we are ready for you!

Rental of E-MTB "Fully"


Are you looking for a relaxed "cruise experience" or rather the extraordinary? Be it a leisurely drive to Locarno or Ascona with a tast of some local ice-cream, a sporty short trip to Alpe di Neggia or the absolute, 1800 meters adrenaline kick from Monte Tamaro! Everything is possible with our Mountain Bike offer!

Link to MTB Trail: Downhill Single Carbon Trail - Alpe di Neggia - Magadino


You drive with the turbo battery to Alpe di Neggia, or let us shuttle you up(including bike transport) to the extremely demanding and very diverse MTB single trail (S3 with S4 passages) with about 1100 vertical meters. Down at the lake in Magadino, drive back to the hotel ... or we'll shuttle you up again! And if you feel like continuing into the other direction from Alpe di Neggia, ride via Indemini to Maccagno and then along Lake Maggiore back to Vairano.

Link to MTB Trail: Rivera - Monte Tamaro - Lago or Sottoceneri


You drive with the turbo battery to Rivera, or let us shuttle you up (including bike transport). From Rivera the MTB Trail leads up to the Monte Tamaro (total approx. 1800 meters in altitude). Then you go downhill (S2, S3 with S4 passages), again towards Lake Maggiore, or drive the trail towards Sottoceneri and around the Paillone direction Dirinella. A fantastic experience where every biker gets his money's worth! Map of the Trail Tamaro with access to Alpe di Neggia

Link to MTB Trail: Tenero - Locarno - Ascona


A leisurely drive around the swiss tip of the Lago Maggiore to Locarno and Ascona! A stroll along the "Lungolago", a fresh ice-cream and then, back again - without any effort - to Vairano

Link to MTB Trail: Locarno - Orselina - Cardada


Another beautiful bike route on Cardada, from where you look across the lake and over to Vairano! A simply fantastic view!

After an unforgettable MTB day, enjoy the heated pool, relax in our free outdoor sauna or benefit from a soothing massage. The evening atmosphere including dinner with friends and our daily theme buffet and various live music events as well as a cool drink will round off your day. Event Calendar!

Trail Alpe di Neggia to Magadino Gambarongo

Offer for mountain bikers

(with own bike or with electric MTB Fully rental)

Overnight in a 3-6 bed apartment for min. 3 - max. 6 adults , including: welcome drink, rich Ticino flavor breakfast buffet and dinner .

Comfort MTB apartment (44m²) with a total of 4 beds and 2 sofa beds, divided into living area and bedroom, with large fridge, microwave, coffee maker, table, flat screen TV, telephone, mini safe, balcony or patio with deckchairs, parking and free Wi-Fi. Living area 44 m².

All room rates include free use of our entire infrastructure: 1 large swimming pool 15x5m and 55-135 cm depth, heated to min. 28°C, 1 spring water pool 15x5m with stairs to 145 cm depth and a 30 cm deep baby pool, also heated to 28°C.

Free outdoor sauna, fitness room for single use, free 18 hole mini golf course incl. racket and ball, bowling green, 2 table tennis tables, volleyball net, mini zoo with free donkey feeding at 10:00 o'clock, Indian tipi / sheriff hut, outdoor playground, 2 children play rooms with daylight, covered trampoline and bouncy castle as well as a garden chess.

Free transfer upon arrival and departure from/to Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino or San Nazzaro train station (reservation the day before).

For Mountain Bikers:
Electric mountain bikes with Bosch CX engine and full suspension rear and front, knob adjustable saddle, pump, covered MTB parking, tour suggestions, shuttle service, tools (metric/inch), air compressor, bike cleaning station, bike buck, chain oil, etc.

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE DATE


Calendar is loading...
- available
25
- fully booked
25
- part. reserved
25
- part. booked

NUMBER OF PEOPLE (Min 3 max 6 adults)


Adults:

Please enter your coupon code here:


Total: CHF 0.00


... for ... night/nights.

Total TOTAL of our service including dinner, Ticino Gusto Breakfast and free use of the entire infrastructure with heated pool at least 28 ° C, outdoor sauna and VAT, excl. Spa and doctor's fees CHF 4.60 pPpN
Salutation:


Firstname *


Last Name *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Pflichfeld

Guest's Comment:


How did you hear about us:



E-bike Bosch CX rental Fully with full suspension:



MTB Renegade with electric motor Bosch CX

Request for E-MTB Rental:


Yes No  CHF 28.00 for hotel guests for 4 hours. This will be confirmed to you upon availability by separate e-mail. Payment at the hotel.

Adults:

Request rental date/ time set:


Request for Shuttle Service to Alpe di Neggia directly to Single MTB Track:

Yes No  CHF 10.00 per person per trip including transport MTB - This will be Confirmed upon availability by separate email. Payment on the spot.

Request for shuttle service to Rivera for promotion to the Single MTB 2003 World Cup Track:

Yes No  CHF 20.00 per person per trip, including transport MTB - This will be confirmed to you upon availability by separate email. Payment at the hotel.

Other tours with transfer and bike guides can be reserved directly with us. Ask the front desk directly.

Winter season: Please see our winter hotel offer at Winter in Ticino

captcha

If you press "reserve" you will be asked to choose one of our three payment options (1. payment on the spot 2. by bank transfer 3. by credit card/ Paypal.

Online booking MTB spécial

L'Hôtel La Campagnola est le point de départ idéal pour d'innombrables excursions en VTT dans la belle région du Tessin. Comme hôtel très pratique pour le cyclist, nous offrons le cadre idéal pour faire vos vacances en vélo un succès: la détente à la piscine chauffée, un massage sportif, l'expérience culinaire sur la terrasse panoramique le soir, l'infrastructure pour cyclist avec des outils, un service de transfert au début des parcours VTT ou la possibilité de louer des e-bikes modèles 2018 avec des moteurs Bosch CX (6 VTT) - Nous sommes prêts pour vous!

Location de l'e-VVT "Fully"


Cherchez-vous une "expérience de croisière" détendue ou l'extraordinaire? Que ce soit un tour tranquille en vélo à Locarno ou Ascona avec une visite à la "gelateria", une courte voyage sportive à l'Alpe di Neggia ou l'absolu, 1800 mètres rush d'adrénaline du Monte Tamaro! Tout est possible avec nos vélos électriques de montagne!

Lien pour VTT Trail: Descente en sentier de carbone unique - Alpe di Neggia - Magadino


Si vous ne voulez pas mettre la batterie trubo déjà en montant à l'Alpe di Neggia, nous vous porteront là (CHF 10.00 par personne par transfert inclu le transport des vélos) - au début de la décente très exigeant et très diversifiée (passages S3 S4) avec environ 1100 mètres d'altitude. Arrivé à Magadino, retour à l'hôtel ... ou nous vous reportons en haut! Et si vous vous sentez encore en forme vous pouvez continuer de l'Alpe di Neggia par Indemini à Maccagno, puis le long du Lac Majeur retour à Vairano.

Lien pour VTT Trail: Rivera - Monte Tamaro - Lago di Lugano


Vous conduisez avec la batterie turbo à Rivera, ou laissez-nous faire le transfert (CHF 20.00 par personne par transfert inclu le transport des vélos). Depuis Rivera vous montez avec le VTT au Monte Tamaro (total environ 1800 mètres d'altitude). Ensuite, vous allez en descente (S2, S3 passages S4), retour vers le lac Majeur, ou vous prenez le sentier vers Lugano et autour du Paillone retour vers Dirinella. Une expérience fantastique où chaque cyclist gagne son argent! plan de la piste Tamaro avec connexion à Alpe di Neggia

Lien pour VTT Trail: Tenero - Locarno - Ascona


En VTT autour de la pointe du lac Majeur jusqu'à Locarno et Ascona! Une promenade le long du lac, une pause avec un "gelato", puis de nouveau - sans aucun effort - au retour jusqu'à Vairano.

Lien pour VTT Trail: Locarno - Orselina - Cardada


Une autre belle piste cyclable sur Cardada, d'où vous regardez en bas sur le lac et voyez La Campagnola à Vairano! Simplement des perspectives" fantastiques!

Après une journée de VTT inoubliable, profitez de la piscine chauffée, détendez-vous à notre sauna à l'extérieur gratuit ou profitez d'un massage. L'ambiance pendant le dîner le soir avec des amis avec unbuffet thématique et des concerts et événements divers et un bon vin de la région complèteront votre journée. Calendrier des événements!

Chemin de l'Alpe di Neggia à Magadino Gambarongo

Forfait pour cyclistes VTT

(avec le propre VTT ou location de nos e-VTT Fully)

Nuitée en appartement à 3-6 lits pour min. 3 - max. 6 adultes, inclu: Boisson de bienvenu, riche buffet de petit-déjeuner et dîner le soir.

Appartement COMFORT avec salle de séjour à 2 lits et 2 lits canapé, une chambre séparée à 2 lits, douche/WC, sèche-cheveux, réfrigérateur, micro-onde, machine à café, table, TV-LED, téléphone, coffre-fort, jardin ou terrasse avec chaises longues, parking et Wi-Fi gratuit. Surface habitable 44 m².

Tous les tarifs sont inclus l'utilisation de toute l'infrastructure: 1 grande piscine de 15x5 m et 55-135 cm de profondeur, min. temp. 28 ° C, 1 bassin d'eau de source de 15x5 m avec des escaliers jusqu'à 1,45 cm de profondeur et un bassin pour bébé de 30 cm de profondeur, également chauffé à 28 ° C.

Sauna à l'extérieur gratuit, salle de fitness à utilisation privée, mini-golf gratuit de 18 trous incl. raquette et balle, terrain de boules, 2 tables de ping-pong, volley, mini zoo avec alimentation gratuite pour les ânes à 10h00, tipi indien/cabane shérif , terrain de jeux extérieur, 2 salles de jeux avec lumière du jour, trampoline couvert et château fort gonflable et échecs de jardin.

Transfert gratuit à l'arrivée et au départ de Magadino NLM, station de train Vira-Magadino ou San Nazzaro (inscription la veille).

Pour cyclistes VTT:
E-VTT avec moteur Bosch CX et suspension complète, parking couvert, propositions de tours en VTT, outils pour VTT, compresseur d'air, station de nettoyage, huile pour chaînes (à vendre).

DATE DE L’ARRIVÉE ET DU DÉPART


Chargement du calendrier...
- disponible
25
- complet
25
- prov.bloqué
25
- part.complet

NOMBRE DE PERSONNES (max. 2 adultes)


Adultes:    

S'il vous plaît veuillez insérer votre code coupon ici:


Total: CHF 0.00


... pour ... nuit/nuits.

Total du séjour incl. petit-déjeuner, dîner le soir, TVA et utilisation de notre infrastructure avec piscine chauffée à min. 28°C et sauna à l'extérieur, excl. taxe de séjour et de promotion CHF 4.60 p.p.p.n.

Titre:


Prénom *


Nom *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Champ obligatoire

Message:


Comment avez-vous trouvé notre hôtel:



Location de E-VTT Bosch CX Fully avec suspension complète:



VTT Renegade avec moteur électrique Bosch CX

Demande pour location E-VTT:


Qui Non  CHF 28.00 pour les hôtes de l'hôtel pour 4 heures. La disponibilité sera confirmée par e-mail. Paiement sur lieu.

Adultes:

Date/horaire du choix pour la location:


Demande pour transfert à Alpe di Neggia au début du VTT Single Track:

Oui Non  CHF 10.00 par personne par transfert, inclus transfert des VTT - La disponibilité sera confirmée par e-mail. Paiement sur lieu.

Demande pour transfert à Rivera au début du 2003 VTT World Cup Single Track:

Qui Non  CHF 20.00 par personne par transfert, inclus transfert des VTT - La disponibilité sera confirmée par e-mail. Paiement sur lieu.

Réservations pour autres tours ou destinations peuvent être réservés chez nous à la réception.

Saison d’hiver: Veuillez trouver nos offres pour l’hiver sous Hiver au Tessin:

captcha

Si vous cliquez sur "Réserver maintenant" vous serez priés de choisir une des 3 possibilités de paiement (1. Paiement sur lieu, 2. Paiement bancaire et 3. Paiement par PayPal).