Online booking Music Nights


Classic double room including breakfast buffet, with 2 beds (21m2) for a minimum of 3 nights from Monday to Thursday with shower/toilet, hair-dryer, refrigerator, LED-TV, telephone, mini-safe, balcony or garden terrace with sun loungers, free parking and Wi-Fi.

Inclusive 2 evenings of live music with dinner: Monday evening with "romantic candle light dinner with live piano Jazz" and Wednesday evening with "BBQ table grill and live Blues" at the poolside Grotto, daily breakfast form our Ticino style buffet. Tuesday evening, dinner is not included.

All room rates include free use of our entire infrastructure: 1 large swimming pool 15x5m and 55-135 cm depth, heated to min. 28 ° C, 1 spring water pool 15x5m with stairs to 145 cm depth and a 30 cm deep baby pool, also heated to 28 ° C.

Free outdoor sauna, fitness room for single use, free 18 hole mini golf course incl. racket and ball, bowling green, 2 table tennis tables, volleyball net, mini zoo with free donkey feeding at 10:00 o'clock, Indian tipi / sheriff hut, outdoor playground, 2 children play rooms with daylight, covered trampoline and bouncy castle as well as a garden chess.

Free transfer upon arrival and departure from/to Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino or San Nazzaro train station (reservation the day before).

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE DATE


Calendar is loading...
- available
18
- fully booked
18
- part. reserved
18
- part. booked

NUMBER OF PERSONS (max. 2 adults)


Adults:

VIP Package:

 Yes No CHF 89.00. All you need for your most preciouse day of the year! Details

Lake view on request

Yes No  CHF 20.00 per night. We will confirm this by separate e-mail according to our availability.

Newly renovated Deluxe room on request

Yes No  CHF 30.00 per night. We will confirm this by separate e-mail according to our availability.

Please enter your coupon code here:


Total: CHF 0.00


...
Total of your stay with 2 evenings of live music and dinner, Monday with romantic candle light dinner and live piano Jazz, Wednesday with BBQ table grill and live Blues, Tuesday without dinner, rich breakfast buffet, VAT and use of entire infrastructure with heated swimming pool (min. 82°F), excl. tourism and promotion tax of CHF 4.60 per person per night.

Title:


First name *


Last name *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* required field

Message field:


How did you find out about us:



Winter season: Please find our winter offers on the following page Winter in Ticino:

captcha

If you press the button "book now" you will be requested to select one of our 3 payment options (1. Payment upon arrival, 2. Payment by bank transfer and 3. Payment by PayPal).

Online Booking Music Nights


Classic Doppelzimmer mit 2 Betten (21m²) für 3 Nächte von Montag bis Donnerstag, Dusche/WC, Fön, Kühlschrank, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon, Minisafe, Balkon oder Gartensitzplatz mit Liegestühlen, Parkplatz und gratis WiFi.

Inklusive 2 Live Musik Events: Erster Event am Montag "Candle Light Dinner mit Live Jazz Piano" und dem zweiten Event am Mittwoch mit "Tischgrill BBQ mit Live Blues Musik" im Grotto, tägliches Frühstück von unserem Tessiner Gusto Frühstücksbüffet. Am Dienstag können Sie frei wählen, ob Sie in unserem Restaurant essen möchten oder ausfahren (Abendessen nicht inklusive).

Zimmerpreis beinhaltet freie Benützung unserer gesamten Infrastruktur: 1 grosses Schwimmbad 15x5m und 55-135 cm Tiefe, beheizt auf min. 28°C, 1 Quellwasser Pool 15x5m mit Treppe auf 145 cm Tiefe sowie ein 30 cm tiefes Babypool, ebenfalls beheizt auf 28°C.

Gratis Outdoor Sauna, Fitnessraum zur Einzelbenutzung, gratis 18 Loch Minigolfplatz inkl. Schläger und Ball, Bocciabahn, 2 Tischtennisplatten, Volleyballnetz, Mini-Zoo mit gratis Eselfütterung um 10:00 Uhr, Indianer Tipi/Sheriff Hütte, Outdoor-Spielplatz, 2 Kinderspielzimmer mit Tageslicht, gedecktes Trampolin und Hüpfburg und Gartenschach.

Gratis Transfer bei An- und Abreise Magadino NLM, Vira-Magadino oder San Nazzaro (Anmeldung am Vortag).

ANREISE- UND ABREISEDATUM


Kalender wird geladen...
- Verfügbar
20
- Ausgebucht
20
- Vorgemerkt
20
- Zum Teil ausgebucht

ANZAHL PERSONEN (Max. 2 Erwachsene)


Erwachsene:

VIP Package:

 Ja Nein CHF 89.00. Alles bereit für Ihre schönsten Tage im Jahr! Details

Anfrage für garantierte Seesicht

Ja Nein  CHF 20.00 pro Nacht. Dies wird Ihnen nach Verfügbarkeit mit separatem E-Mail bestätigt. Zahlung des Aufpreises vor Ort.

Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Coupon Code ein:


Total: CHF 0.00


... für ... Nacht/Nächte.
Gesamttotal unserer Leistung inkl. 2 Live Musik Events mit Abendessen am Montag "Candle Light Dinner mit live Jazz Piano", am Dienstag ohne Abendessen, am Mittwoch mit "Tischgrill BBQ Abendessen und live Blues" im Grotto, täglichem Frühstück von unserem Tessiner Gusto Frühstücksbüffet und freier Benützung der gesamten Infrastruktur mit beheiztem Pool mind. 28°C, Outdoor Sauna und MwSt., exkl. Kur- und Promotionstaxen CHF 4.60 p.P.p.N.

Anrede:


Vorname *


Nachname *


Email *


Confirmation Email *


* Pflichfeld
Bemerkung des Gastes:


Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden *:



Unser Angebot für die Blues Night am Mittwoch Abend finden sie hier unter Blues Night.
Unser Angebot für die Piano Night am Montag Abend finden sie hier unter Piano Night.

Wintersaison: Beachten Sie bitte unser Winterhotelangebot unter Winter im Tessin.

captcha

Wenn Sie "reservieren" drücken werden Sie anschliessend zur Auswahl einer unserer drei Zahlungsmöglichkeiten aufgefordert (1. Zahlung vor Ort 2. per Banküberweisung 3. per Kreditkarte/Paypal.)